skip navigation


Thank you to all the players who attended our Varsity tryouts.   The players listed below will need to return to the Frisco rink Sunday, August 7 between 4:30-7:00 pm to complete the needed uniform/apparel fitting if any items are needed for the 22-23 Season.  Please check your email for further instructions on player registration. 

Players not selected to a Varsity roster should return for JV tryouts on Sunday, if eligible.

Congratulations to all our 2022-2023 Varsity players!!

Varsity East Varsity West Varsity West 2
Liam Bacon Jake Bamback Peyton Blisset
Zachary Davis Nicholas Brophy Jack Bones
Blake Enloe Deacon Cellio Daniel Chaney
Brandon Giebelhaus Maddox Cellio Payton Clark
Patrick Griffith Alex Cochran Ryan Craft Jr
Nathan Haim Cameron Constantino Rohan Dhuwaraha
Dylan Hill Carter Constantino Christian Foster
Carson Jodoin Erich Florence Ian Johnson
Avinash Kandadi Ryan Foto Max Klein
TJ Lotz Caleb Hames Landry Medaris
Matthew Megwa TJ Heslin Dawson Pendleton
Grant Norkiewicz Cruz Mazzola Robert Petti
Robert Palianski Zane Mazzola Eugene Pilkington
Josh Park Charlie Murtha Ross Pilkington
Ravi Pothukanuri Henry Pinkerman Jack Price
Tyler Smith Will Poduska Lucien Schmoldt
Ethan Villareal Daniel Sullivan Spencer Scogin
Weller Womack Tyler Sullivan Andrew Scurlock
  Brandon Wheeler Nathan Swor
  Joshua Wheeler Jackson Wooten


Season Details 2022-2023

Payment Details*

FIHA season fees for all players for the 2022-2023 season are shown below.   


Full Season Registration Fee

Payment Plan

3 payments of

Varsity - Skater



Varsity - Goaltender



Junior Varsity - Skater



Junior Varsity - Goaltender



Please note that we accept online payments through SportsEngine registration. You may pay your entire fee at once or you may choose to break it up into three payments: the first payment due the day of signing, the second on September 1st and the final on November 1st. Families selecting the payment plan will be charged a $20 convenience fee for each of the three payments.

*If financial assistance or an alternate payment plan may be needed, please contact our board at prior to tryouts to determine availability.

Additional Expenses

The registration fee does not include the following required items:

  • Required Uniform Package (see below)
  • Player equipment including:
    • mandatory gloves that are predominantly black  
    • a black helmet with only Frisco decals  (Frisco helmet decals/numbers will be provided)
  • Required Khaki pants 
  • USA Hockey Membership for 2022-2023 season (paid to USA Hockey)

Uniform Package

The cost of the full uniform/team apparel package is:



Required for

Home Jersey


New players, returning players only if needed

Away Jersey


New players, returning players only If needed

Home Jersey goalie


New players, returning players only if needed

Away Jersey goalie


New players, returning players only if needed

Home Socks


New & Returning Players*

Away Socks


New &  Returning Players*

Breezer Shell


New players, returning players only If needed*

Dryland Shirt


New players, returning players only If needed*

Dryland Shorts


New players, returning players only If needed*

Embroidered Polo


New players, returning players only If needed

*Goalies do not need to buy breezer shells

Note: The uniform vendor prefers payment by check, you will be charged the 3% fee for credit card use.

Club Provided

The following items are provided for you by the club as part of your registration fee:

  • Practice ice 1/week excluding holidays
  • Practice Jersey
  • Helmet Decals
  • Home and Away Socks
  • School Patch for Jersey for new players 9th grade and up

For Varsity Teams the following additional items are included in your registration fee: 

  • State Tournament Fee 

 Additional Benefits 

 The following items are provided to you by the club at no additional cost, subject to availability:

  • Weekly skills practice open to all players (usually Sunday morning)

Additional Requirements

As part of the relationship we have with our community, each player is required to participate in 3 community service events with their team throughout the season which may include the following opportunities:

  • Assisting with cleaning up our adopt a street near the rink
  • Participating in our annual food drive skate
  • Participating in the annual Clean it and Green it event

Follow us on Facebook & Instagram

For the latest info regarding game reminders, game results and other Association news you will find us on Facebook &  Instagram ! See the links below.



Follow us on Instagram


Varsity Gold West - 2022 Texas State Champs!

In the State Championship Game Frisco VG West beat Frisco VG East 1-0. VG West scored early in the first period and held that 1 goal lead through out the game for a thrilling victory.  This was the first season the Frisco Varsity teams were required to split into East & West teams and what an accomplishment for both teams to advance to the championship game!  Frisco East did not go down easily, outshooting West 40-30 in a hard fought battle.   Congratulations Frisco West and good luck at Nationals!

20 Years of Frisco Ice Hockey


USA Hockey now requires all players that turn 17-or-older during the current season to complete the on-line SafeSport Training. Players will not be allowed to play, practice or be rostered for the current season until this training is complete. In addition, all club board members, team managers, volunteers and coaches must complete this training.
Players should complete their current season USA Hockey registration prior to taking the SafeSport Training. A link for SafeSport Training Is open at: